Riot announces Valorant Pacific Open Ignition Series

Riot has also announced the one-off SEA Invitational tournament, which will feature six teams of content creators and gaming personalities from Indonesia, the Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, and Thailand.

The tournament will start in early July and will host teams from Taiwan, Thailand, Hong Kong, the Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, and Singapore.

Winners from each qualifier will move on to the Valorant Pacific Open Finals in August where ten teams will battle it out for the US$20,000 prize pool.

The Pacific Open qualifiers will begin on July 3, with the preliminary stages open to the public.

If you’re interested in joining the tournament series, registration is currently open until July 1. You can check out the official Valorant Pacific Open site for more details.

Post a Comment